Center for Mathematics, Science, and Computer Education

The Center fosters collaboration among educators and business leaders, practitioners and researchers to enhance the learning and teaching of mathematics and science, and to demonstrate how technology can contribute to these goals. Read More

118 Frelinghuysen Rd.
Piscataway, NJ 08854
Email: CMSCE@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: (848) 445-4850
dshernoff's picture
David Shernoff
Director
Email: david.shernoff@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-445-3538
lginsburg's picture
Lynda Ginsburg
Senior Researcher
Email: ginsburg@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-445-1409
dschultz's picture
Dawna Schultz
Director of In-district Initiatives
Email: dawnas@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-445-3025
mgiusti's picture
Michele Giusti
Administrative Assistant
Email: mgiusti@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-445-4850
dsciafani's picture
Debbie Sciafani
Administrative Assistant
Email: debsclaf@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-445-4851
kmurray's picture
Karen Murray
Project Manager
Email: klmurray@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-445-1408
ssinha's picture
Suparna Sinha
Postdoctoral Associate
Email: suparna.sinha@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-445-0670