Information Technology at Continuing Studies

Information Technology at Continuing Studies (ITaCS) provides technology services for all units of the Division of Continuing Studies. Services include support, staff training, and development. Support requests can be made via the HelpDesk.

55 Commercial Avenue, Ste. 201
New Brunswick, NJ 08901
Email: IT@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-932-4704
wnevins's picture
Warren D. Nevins
Director, Information Technology
Email: wnevins@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-932-9610
levia's picture
Edward Bedikian
Assistant Director, Information Technology
Email: ebedikian@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-932-9607
kenbilod's picture
Kenneth Bilodeau
Unit Computing Manager
Email: kenbilod@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-932-9614
mohideen's picture
Zahir Mohideen
Database Administrator
Email: mohideen@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-932-9615
ajcam's picture
Adrian Cameron
Project Manager
Email: ajcam@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-932-9536
mniznik's picture
Matthew Niznik
Application Developer
Email: mniznik@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-932-9617
hc602's picture
Hak-Lo Chan
Unit Administrator/Specialist
Email: haklo.chan@rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-932-4700
csposato's picture
Carl Sposato
Unit Administrator/Specialist
Email: cbs91@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-932-4700
phylicia.holmes's picture
Phylicia Holmes
System Administrator
Email: pholmes@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-932-9522
pzhang's picture
Ping Zhang
Junior Database Administrator
Email: pzhang@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-932-4704
abmiles3's picture
Allen Miles
System Administrator
Email: abmiles3@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-932-9616