Rutgers Inn and Conference Center Staff

The Rutgers University Inn and Conference Center is the perfect retreat for today’s travelers.  Our campus style setting creates an inviting atmosphere for both the business and leisure traveler.  The Inn offers delightful guest rooms with beautiful wood lawn views, complimentary parking and complimentary WiFi.  Groups from 5 to 100 will be inspired by our distraction free setting, imaginative cuisine and seasoned staff. Located on the Cook/Douglass campus, the Inn is close to many points of interest on the Rutgers University campus, as well as Downtown New Brunswick.

178 Ryders Lane
New Brunswick, NJ 08901
Email: rutgersinn@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 732-932-9144
dguden's picture
Deana Pagnozzi
Director, University Inn and Conference Center
Email: dpagnozzi@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 732-932-9144 ext. 2350
binstein's picture
Donna Binstein
Facilities & Event Coordinator
Email: binstein@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 732-932-9144 ext. 2239
mpanlili's picture
Maria V. Panlilio
Facilities & Event Coordinator
Email: m.panlilio@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 732-932-9144 ext. 2288
tlorincz's picture
Tiffany Lorincz
Program Coordinator II
Email: tlorincz@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 732-932-9144
ruwest1's picture
James West
Senior General Maintenance Worker
Email: ruwest1@rci.rutgers.edu
Phone: 732-932-9144
jobeirne's picture
Janet O'Beirne
Unit Coordinator
Email: jobeirne@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 732-932-9144