Staff Directory

ccicio's picture
Christine Cicio
Senior Program Coordinator
Center for Government Services
Email: ccicio@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 732-932-3640
lef52's picture
Laura Flagg
Senior Program Coordinator
Center for Government Services
Email: laura.flagg@rutgers.edu
Phone: 732-932-3640 ext. 623
cconk's picture
Colleen Conk
Business Assistant II
Business Office
Email: conkco@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 732-932-9144
ggigliotti's picture
Gary Gigliotti
Associate VP, Academic Affairs — Teaching and Assessment Research
Center for Teaching Advancement & Assessment Research
Email: gag@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-932-7466
silvanac's picture
Silvana Craig
Business Analyst
Summer and Winter Sessions
Email: scraig@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-932-8159
agill's picture
Alana Gill
Business Assistant II
Center for Government Services
Email: ag1516@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 732-932-3640 ext. 625
cupano's picture
Kathleen Cupano
Assistant Director for Curriculum Development
Center for Government Services
Email: cupano@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 732-932-3640 ext. 632
lginsburg's picture
Lynda Ginsburg
Email: ginsburg@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-445-1409
mariad's picture
Maria Dabroski
Secretarial Assistant III
Center for Government Services
Email: mariad@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 732-932-3640 ext. 648
mgiusti's picture
Michele Giusti
Email: mgiusti@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-445-4850
gdelacruz's picture
Gabriel De La Cruz
Unit Administrator/Specialist
Teaching and Learning with Technology
Email: gdelacru@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: (848)-932-4727
jgrausso's picture
Judith Grausso
Manager Academic Programs
Off Campus Programs
Email: jgrausso@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 908-526-1200 ext. 8986
jdelaney's picture
Joseph Delaney
Director of Instructional Technologies
Center for Teaching Advancement & Assessment Research
Email: joe.delaney@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-932-7466
mguerrero's picture
Marissa Guerrero
Unit Administrator/Specialist
Teaching and Learning with Technology
Email: mig47@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-932-4700
ldemian's picture
Louis Demian
Secretarial Assistant III
Center for Government Services
Email: ldemian@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 732-932-3640 ext. 644
prisc's picture
Priscilla Hamilton
Administrative Assistant III
Center for Government Services
Email: prisc@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 732-932-3640 ext. 646
mdevanas's picture
Monica Devanas
Director of Faculty Development and Assessment Programs
Center for Teaching Advancement & Assessment Research
Email: monica.devanas@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-932-7466
dahenriq's picture
Danielle Henriquez
Manager, Academic Programs
Off Campus Programs
Email: dahenriq@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-932-3031
mdunn's picture
Marlon Dunn
Unit Administrator/Specialist
Human Resources
Email: mardunn@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 732-932-7922
hockin's picture
Priscilla Hockin Brown
Instructional Technology Specialist
Teaching and Learning with Technology
Email: hockin@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-932-9653
bestevez's picture
Brenda Estevez
Unit Administrator/Specialist
Center for Continuing Professional Development
Email: bestevez@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 732-932-6998 ext. 232
phylicia.holmes's picture
Phylicia Holmes
Email: pholmes@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-932-9522
fiorella's picture
Barbara Fiorella
Associate VP, Degree Completion Program
Off Campus Programs
Email: fiorella@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-932-8169
janko's picture
Jason Jankowski
Manager, Academic Programs
Off Campus Programs
Email: janko@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 609-837-2900 ext. 2912

Pages