Staff Directory

pmorley's picture
Pamela Chappelle
Senior Program Coordinator
Center for Government Services
Email: pmorley@rutgers.edu
Phone: 732-932-3640 ext. 622
ldemian's picture
Louis Demian
Secretarial Assistant III
Center for Government Services
Email: ldemian@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 732-932-3640 ext. 644
jcharnecky's picture
Jennifer Charnecky
Program Coordinator I
Summer and Winter Sessions
Email: jlc531@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-932-7565
mdevanas's picture
Monica Devanas
Director of Faculty Development and Assessment Programs
Center for Teaching Advancement & Assessment Research
Email: devanas@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-932-7466
rchellapilla's picture
Rajneesh Chellapilla
User Support Specialist II
Teaching and Learning with Technology
Email: chellar1@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 973-972-8678
mardunn's picture
Marlon Dunn
Unit Administrator/Specialist
Human Resources
Email: mardunn@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 732-932-7922
kennnnny's picture
Kenny Chen
Instructional Designer
Game Research and Immersive Design
Email: kennnnny@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-932-4702
bestevez's picture
Brenda Estevez
Unit Administrator/Specialist
Center for Continuing Professional Development
Email: bestevez@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 732-932-6998 ext. 232
mariad's picture
Maria Chigirovich
Secretarial Assistant III
Center for Government Services
Email: mariad@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 732-932-3640 ext. 648
fiorella's picture
Barbara Fiorella
Associate VP, Degree Completion Programs
Off Campus Programs
Email: fiorella@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-932-8169
ccicio's picture
Christine Cicio
Senior Program Coordinator
Center for Government Services
Email: ccicio@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 732-932-3640
lef52's picture
Laura Flagg
Senior Program Coordinator
Center for Government Services
Email: flagg@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 732-932-3640
cconk's picture
Colleen Conk
Business Assistant II
Business Office
Email: conkco@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 732-932-9144 ext. 4214
ggigliotti's picture
Gary Gigliotti
Associate VP, Academic Affairs — Teaching and Assessment Research
Center for Teaching Advancement & Assessment Research
Email: gag@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-932-7466
silvanac's picture
Silvana Craig
Business Analyst
Summer and Winter Sessions
Email: silvanac@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-932-8159
agill's picture
Alana Gill
Business Assistant II
Center for Government Services
Email: ag1516@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 732-932-3640 ext 625
cupano's picture
Kathleen Cupano
Assistant Director Center for Government Services
Center for Government Services
Email: cupano@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 732-932-3640 ext. 632
lginsburg's picture
Lynda Ginsburg
Senior Specialist, Math Science & Technology Education
Center for Mathematics, Science, and Computer Education
Email: ginsburg@rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-445-1409
mcushman's picture
Meredith Cushman
Online Learning Application Admin
Teaching and Learning with Technology
Email: cushmamt@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 973-972-9016
mgiusti's picture
Michele Giusti
Email: mgiusti@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-445-4850
gdelacruz's picture
Gabriel De La Cruz
Unit Administrator/Specialist
Teaching and Learning with Technology
Email: gdelacru@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-932-4700
jgould's picture
Joshua Gould
Senior Instructional Designer
Teaching and Learning with Technology
Email: jmg535@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-932-4700
jdelaney's picture
Joseph Delaney
Associate Director of Information Technology
Center for Teaching Advancement & Assessment Research
Email: jpd@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-932-7466
jgrausso's picture
Judith Grausso
Manager Academic Programs
Off Campus Programs
Email: jg664@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 908-526-1200 ext. 8986

Pages