Staff Directory

jmorris's picture
Jim Morris
Associate VP, Continuing Education
Center for Continuing Professional Development
Email: jmorris@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 732-932-6998 ext. 651
dguden's picture
Deana Pagnozzi
Director, University Inn and Conference Center
Rutgers University Inn and Conference Center
Email: dpagnozzi@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 732-932-9144 ext. 2350
kmurray's picture
Karen Murray
Email: klmurray@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-445-1408
wpan's picture
Wenji Pan
Program Coordinator I
Professional Science Masters
Email: wpan@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-445-1284
nagorska's picture
Edyta Nagorska
Business Assistant II
Center for Government Services
Email: nagorska@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 732-932-3640 ext. 626
mpanlili's picture
Maria V. Panlilio
Facilities & Event Coordinator
Rutgers University Inn and Conference Center
Email: m.panlilio@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 732-932-9144 ext. 2288
wnevins's picture
Warren D. Nevins
Director, Information Technology
Information Technology at Continuing Studies (ITaCS)
Email: wnevins@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-932-9610
dp739's picture
Danielle Parenti
Administrative Assistant
Center for Government Services
Email: dp739@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 732.932.3640 ext.626
mniznik's picture
Matthew Niznik
Email: mniznik@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-932-9617
iwpark's picture
Paul Park
User Support Services Specialist
Teaching and Learning with Technology
Email: iwpark@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-932-9651
rnolan's picture
Robert Nolan
Assistant VP, Administration & Operations
Human Resources
Email: rnolan@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 732-932-6998 ext. 610
vpasigos's picture
Vasiliky Pasigos
Program Coordinator I
Professional Science Masters
Email: vpasigos@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-445-9292
rnovak's picture
Richard Novak
Vice President for Continuing Studies and Distance Education
Office of the Vice President
Email: rnovak@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-932-0613
mpotts's picture
Marialaine Potts
Administrative Assistant
Human Resources
Email: mpotts@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 732-932-6998 x 617
megnovak's picture
Megan Novak
Email: megan.novak@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-932-2187
bpower's picture
Bernadette Power Paolillo
Senior Program Coordinator
Teaching and Learning with Technology
Email: bpower@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-932-9626
jobeirne's picture
Janet O'Beirne
Email: jobeirne@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 732-932-9144
fprice's picture
Frances Price
Business Assistant II
Business Office
Email: fprice@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 732-932-6998 ext. 607
jobenchain's picture
John Obenchain
Instructional Designer
Teaching and Learning with Technology
Email: jobenchain@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-932-9650
maramsey's picture
Margaret Ramsey
Email: maramsey@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 732-932-6998 ext. 613
coliver's picture
Catherine Oliver
Program Coordinator II
Off Campus Programs
Email: coliver@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-932-8157
eravenwood's picture
Emily Ravenwood
Instructional Design Specialist
Teaching and Learning with Technology
Email: eravenwood@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-932-9654
lpagenkopf's picture
Lee Pagenkopf
Manager Makerspace
Center for Innovation Education
Email: leepagen@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: (732) 519-2083
mraynes's picture
Michael Raynes
Marketing Specialist
Marketing
Email: mraynes@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 732-932-6998 ext. 231

Pages