Staff Directory

megnovak's picture
Megan Novak
Email: megan.novak@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-932-2187
mpotts's picture
Marialaine Potts
Administrative Assistant
Human Resources
Email: mpotts@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 732-932-6998 x 617
jobeirne's picture
Janet O'Beirne
Email: jobeirne@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 732-932-9144
bpower's picture
Bernadette Power Paolillo
Email: bpower@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-932-9626
jobenchain's picture
John Obenchain
Email: jobenchain@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-932-9650
fprice's picture
Frances Price
Business Assistant II
Business Office
Email: fprice@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 732-932-6998, ext. 234
coliver's picture
Catherine Oliver
Program Coordinator II
Off Campus Programs
Email: coliver@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-932-8157
maramsey's picture
Margaret Ramsey
Email: maramsey@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 732-932-6998 ext. 613
lpagenkopf's picture
Lee Pagenkopf
Program Coordinator I
Center for Innovation Education
Email: lee.pagenkopf@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-445-9290
eravenwood's picture
Emily Ravenwood
Email: eravenwood@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-932-9654
dguden's picture
Deana Pagnozzi
Director, University Inn and Conference Center
Rutgers University Inn and Conference Center
Email: dpagnozzi@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 732-932-9144 ext. 2350
mraynes's picture
Michael Raynes
Marketing Specialist
Marketing
Email: mraynes@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 732-932-6998
wpan's picture
Wenji Pan
Program Coordinator I
Professional Science Masters
Email: wpan@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-445-5117
sharonra's picture
Sharon Raynor
Email: sharonra@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 732-932-6998 ext. 604
mpanlili's picture
Maria V. Panlilio
Facilities & Event Coordinator
Rutgers University Inn and Conference Center
Email: m.panlilio@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 732-932-9144 ext. 2288
rribaudo's picture
Regina Ribaudo-Dougherty
Business Specialist
Professional Science Masters
Email: rribaudo@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-445-5117
dp739's picture
Danielle Parenti
Administrative Assistant
Center for Government Services
Email: dp739@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 732.932.3640 ext.626
brusen's picture
Barbara Rusen
Assistant Director, New Brunswick Summer Session
Summer and Winter Sessions
Email: brusen@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-932-7565
iwpark's picture
Paul Park
Email: iwpark@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-260-2941
bsalamon's picture
Beth Salamon
Director of Communications & Marketing
Marketing
Email: bsalamon@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 732-932-6998 ext 611
vpasigos's picture
Vasiliky Pasigos
Program Coordinator I
Professional Science Masters
Email: vpasigos@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-445-9292
rosasr's picture
Rosa Salgado-Rodriguez
Director
Human Resources
Email: rosasr@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 732-932-7922
judypell's picture
Judith Pellicane
Business Administrator
Professional Science Masters
Email: judypell@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 732-445-6244 ext. 101
ginaquin's picture
Gina Schober
Research Project Coordinator
Center for Government Services
Email: gschober@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 732-932-3640 ext. 637

Pages