Staff Directory

dschober's picture
David Schober
Email: david.schober@rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-932-9621
troost's picture
Peter Troost
Assistant Director, Technical Operations and Production
iTV Studio
Email: troost@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-445-5007 ext. 3
dschultz's picture
Dawna Schultz
Director of In-district Initiatives
Center for Mathematics, Science, and Computer Education
Email: dawnas@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-445-3025
doropan's picture
Jennifer Valera
Marketing Manager
Summer and Winter Sessions
Email: jenvalera@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-932-6869
dsciafani's picture
Debbie Sciafani
Email: debsclaf@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-445-4851
chuey's picture
Christopher Valera
Assistant Director, Information Technology
Center for Online & Hybrid Learning and Instructional Technology
Email: chris.valera@rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-932-9623
dshernoff's picture
David Shernoff
Email: david.shernoff@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-445-3538
jww8v's picture
Joseph Walsh
Assistant Director
Off Campus Programs
Email: joe.walsh@rutgers.edu
Phone: 732-625-7012
msills's picture
Matthew Sills
Instructor of Professional Practice
Professional Science Masters
Email: msills@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-445-5117
lindaqu's picture
Linda Watts
Email: linda@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-932-9599
silver's picture
Deborah Silver
Executive Director, Professional Science Master's Program
Professional Science Masters
Email: silver@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 732-445-5117
ruwest1's picture
James West
Senior General Maintenance Worker
Rutgers University Inn and Conference Center
Email: ruwest1@rci.rutgers.edu
Phone: 732-932-9144
ssinha's picture
Suparna Sinha
Email: suparna.sinha@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-445-0670
kwhitmus's picture
Kyle Whitmus
Email: kwhitmus@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-932-9658
jsmith's picture
Justin Smith
Email: jsmith@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-932-4700
twuorinen's picture
Tara Wuorinen
Manager Academic Programs
Off Campus Programs
Email: twuorinen@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 973-328-5670
dsousa's picture
Deborah Sousa
Chief Financial Officer
Business Office
Email: dsousa@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 732-932-6998 ext. 627
jyankus's picture
Joseph Yankus
Email: jyankus@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-932-4726
jsteadman's picture
Jacqueline Steadman
Administrative Assistant
Summer and Winter Sessions
Email: jsteadman@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-932-7565
zalkind's picture
Alan Zalkind
Director, Center For Government Services
Center for Government Services
Email: zalkind@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 732-932-3640 ext. 640
dsteiner's picture
Despina Steinert
Administrative Coordinator
Center for Government Services
Email: dsteiner@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 732-932-3640 ext. 642
pzhang's picture
Ping Zhang
Email: pzhang@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-932-4704
cs858's picture
Caitlyn Swart
Email: caitlyn.swart@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-932-2186
susanzie's picture
Susan Zienkiewicz
Business Analyst
Business Office
Email: susanzie@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 732-932-4741

Pages