Staff Directory

lshen's picture
Li Shen
Programmer Analyst III
Teaching and Learning with Technology
Email: shenl2@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-932-9564
doropan's picture
Jennifer Valera
Email: doropan@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-932-7565
dshernoff's picture
David Shernoff
Email: david.shernoff@rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-445-4850
chuey's picture
Christopher Valera
Assistant Director, Information Technology
Teaching and Learning with Technology
Email: chuey@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-932-9623
msills's picture
Matthew Sills
Instructor of Professional Practice
Professional Science Masters
Email: ms2333@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-445-5117
jvitone's picture
Julianne Vitone
Business Assistant II
Business Office
Email: jv319@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 732-932-6998 ext. 234
silver's picture
Deborah Silver
Executive Director, Professional Science Master's Program
Professional Science Masters
Email: silver@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 732-445-5117
cwalker's picture
Channell Walker
Unit Administrator/Specialist
Teaching and Learning with Technology
Email: ccw81@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-932-4700
ssinha's picture
Suparna Sinha
Email: suparna@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-445-4850
jww8v's picture
Joseph Walsh
Assistant Director, Academic Programs
Off Campus Programs
Email: jww8v@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 732-625-7012
jsmith's picture
Justin Smith
Multimedia Facilities Specialist
Teaching and Learning with Technology
Email: jb.smith@rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-932-9586
lindaqu's picture
Linda Watts
Administrative Assistant
Teaching and Learning with Technology
Email: lindaqu@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-932-9599
dsousa's picture
Deborah Sousa
Chief Financial Officer
Business Office
Email: dfs85@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 732-932-6998 ext. 627
ruwest1's picture
James West
Senior General Maintenance Worker
Rutgers University Inn and Conference Center
Email: ruwest1@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 732-932-9144
csposato's picture
Carl Sposato
Email: cbs91@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-932-4704
kwhitmus's picture
Kyle Whitmus
Instructional Designer
Teaching and Learning with Technology
Email: kwhitmus@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-932-4700
dsteiner's picture
Despina Steinert
Administrative Coordinator
Center for Government Services
Email: dsteiner@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 732-932-3640 ext. 642
twuorinen's picture
Tara Wuorinen
Manager Academic Programs
Off Campus Programs
Email: twuorinen@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 973-328-5670
cs858's picture
Caitlyn Swart
Email: caitlyn.swart@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-932-2186
jyankus's picture
Joseph Yankus
Instructional Designer
Teaching and Learning with Technology
Email: jy564@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-932-4700
ltransue's picture
Laura Transue
Senior Editor (Media Specialist)
Information Technology at Continuing Studies (ITaCS)
Email: ltransue@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-445-5690
zalkind's picture
Alan Zalkind
Director, Center For Government Services
Center for Government Services
Email: zalkind@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 732-932-3640 ext. 640
troost's picture
Peter Troost
Assistant Director, Broadcast Operations
iTV Studio
Email: troost@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-445-5007 ext. 3
pzhang's picture
Ping Zhang
Email: pz104@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-932-4704

Pages